Sarah Grace Live: LightMakers in the Business World
Join the #LIGHTMAKER Text Club for FREE Training, FREE Coaching, and MORE! 
settings
Join Now
Business on YOUR Terms.
settings
Reach Out
settings
Login
Seriously, this is a ONE-TIME LIVE TRAINING.

This is NOT a Pretend-to-be-live-pre-recorded-webinar-blah.
I'll be there - LIVE.
You should be there - LIVE.


FREE TRAINING:
October 20, 2021
@ 10AM Pacific
@ 11AM Mountain
@ 12Noon Central
@ 1PM Eastern

Click Below to Reserve your Seat for FREE!
  • 30
    DAYS
  • 15
    HOURS
  • 41
    MINUTES
  • 27
    SECONDS
settings
settings
settings
arrow_forward
Yes! Register me for the LIVE Training!
[45-Minutes EVENT Oct 20th @ 11AM MT]
Hey You! I'm Sarah!
Business Coach, Funnel Expert, Podcaster, Cheerleader-Woman, Educator, Momma, Latter-day Saint, Wifey, and salsa connoisseur.
Business is the PERFECT space for you.
Because...


You are a Victress™.
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
  • You see you entrepreneurship journey as a GIFT to you loved ones. 
  • You set, maintain, embrace, and celebrate BOUNDARIES.
  • You tell the TRUTH about myself, and my circumstances.
  • You embrace your own unique POWER, your successes, your beauty and influence, and you invite others to DO THE SAME.
  • You STAND FIRM in being unwilling to sacrifice family, faith, or my relationships to achieve greatness.
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
You are a Victress™.
Let's do Business on YOUR TERMS.

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
As Seen On...
Frustrated by the fact that you can't
Reach your Business Goals FASTER?

1:1 Coaching with Me is for a
Select Group of Entrepreneurs who want results FASTER.
Is that you?

My Coaching Spots are currently FULL.
Apply Above to be on the Waitlist.
Sarah's Faves!

The #1 that gets in the way of Entrepreneurs getting stuff DONE.
My Business is Religion...Is that Okay?

The Secret behind you Growing and Selling more than anyone else.
The VICTRESS Podcast
#37 on the iTunes Business Charts!

or search for VICTRESS on whatever platform you listen to podcasts on.

© 2021 Sarah Grace LIVE!, All Rights Reserved.
Pinterest  YouTube   Blog   Most Recent Blog Post   Instagram
Legal  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy
[bot_catcher]